Smile -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

smileTH.jpg

Smile and the world smiles with you

The piece I am sharing with you today is called 'Smile', I created this digital drawing on DADA, a social network where people speak to each other through drawings.

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

V2drawingtoolsSML.png

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'Smile' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

smileP.jpg

Initial stages of drawing 'Smile'

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

smileG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Smile'

smileM.jpg

This image was made on DADA, you can see it here: https://dada.nyc/sh/B9z3CJED

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Overgrown-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

wonderful smile.

haha... awesome smile @marpa!

Rating 5 star for this art

Awesome -thanks @jcobs!

always make awesome art!!!

Glad you like it - thank you!

Hahah nice smile 😊👍

this is great...i would totally rock a t-shirt with this on it..

What an excellent job you have just I love I hope to have your support it is good to appreciate an impeccable work and I hope to have your support

Cool - makes me smile :)

beautiful smile

It is impressive to see the creation of the work step by step, only you could achieve this, congratulations.
I wish you a wonderful evening dear friend @opheliafu

felicitaciones por su trabajo,le estoy siguiendo soy venezolana buscando amistades y apoyo economico en steemit ya que en mi pais la situacion de hambre ,medicinas y seguridad cada dia va peor,espero contar con su apoyo,buenas noches desde margarita venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19