Taking the bull by the horns

in #art6 years ago (edited)

yellowbullTH.png

A selection of my drawings on DADA

DADA is a fantastic place to draw and get creative with other artists, through drawings you speak to each other visually! I'm showing you a selection of drawings I have made over the past few weeks on DADA with the theme of bulls. I created the images on the DADA platform using their drawing sketchpad tools.

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

3inkmarks.png

Drawings made on DADA

drawingtoolcrop.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

greybullP.png

I created the digital drawings on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools. You can see below some of the different stages of how I made a digital drawing on DADA.
greybullG.gif


This drawing is part of the DADA visual conversation '# test toro'

greybull.png

inksplat.png

The second drawing in the visual conversation 'abstract bull'

yellowbull.png

3inkmarks.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

orangeskyTH.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my Steemit post Orange Sky - my DADA drawing.

inksplat.png

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Beautiful!!! Wen I read the title of this post I immediatly thought "It's an italian proverb!", because we use ofeten to say "prendere il toro per le corna" (the italian translation for "to take the bull by the horn") :D

It sounds beautiful in Italian!

A beautiful representation of the title, I really like the creativity that is in this work
much sgracia spor teach us dear friend @opheliafu
I wish you a great day

Thank you @jlufer, glad you liked these pieces.

Supercool! Digital art is becoming so big on here, but, there is no skill in these fingers, so I admire what is out there. I really like the bull.

DADA is a cool site to draw on -whatever the style of drawing :)

Thank you! I am checking it out right now!

excelente aplicación. Buen dato. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98