The Discussion

in #art5 years ago

the discussionTH.jpg

What are they talking about?

I created a simple drawing on DADA today called The Discussion, using just yellow, red and white. The subject of the drawing is three figures deep in discussion, but I wonder what they are talking about.

pink inkmarks.png

The Discussion

the discussionM.jpg

You can find the visual conversation The Discussion on DADA.



DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

DADAgrid.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm sure they're talking about the BTC's uptrend. It's the theme you hear everywhere. By their faces, two of them have not bought yet! Thank you very much for giving us your work, @opheliafu and for the support. Hugs ;)

That sounds an interesting conversation- maybe 2 of theme have FOMO and are asking if it is too late to buy!

@opheliafu hello dear friend, I really like the bra you've made, I think they discuss the price of steem, the rest are in alsa and the steem continues stable.
Thank you very much for these beautiful gifts
I wish you a great day

Maybe the one on the left is talking about his crypto portfolio.

A striking and striking work, @opheliafu, as I always like the use of color. What do you argue about? Some impact theme that put them in a red head, hahaha. Greetings and a hug for you.

I like @nancybriti's idea that they are discussing Bitcoin!

Hi @opheliafu, excellente post.
Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85