Digital painting: (Bizarre ART) A demon inside me

in #art6 years ago

..I do not get a word that describes what I feel, it's better to end this, I feel something bad inside me, prepare to meet the devil in me..

jk.jpg
ar,ed,.png

TO DOWNLOAD / PARA DESCARGAR

86a6ca5f0c3f2dffd14faa234de4218b.jpg

Who you are? Where do you have me? I have you in your nightmares! how did I get here? I bring you every time I want! tell me your name? I am Oscurity, the nightmare giver, be silent ... why? what are you going to do with me? the devil has sent me to give you an unbelieving sinful message.
You spend the days twisted silently shouting at the voice of the grave I'm the best at this, what? you have no idea what awaits you squat down that starts this Shi@#& .... You snatched the look of that sweet girl playing you were still very man, you invaded in sin you played to be the bad guy and your behavior now I was invoked ...? ... What goes through my mind that is what torments me I feel that my head explodes ?, Look at that stain impregnated on your shirt carries even the blood you charged with your life,! I remember none of that was very drunk! quiet champion that I bring you other verses ...

The cold of that night brings back memories of your life were your actions INEFFABLES still, in the undergrowth you stalked your prey waiting for it to slip and fall, that moment was the perfect moment ... You took the fall and leaped into her body .. STOP THE DEMON YOU DESTROY MY LIFE REMEMBER THAT I HAVE A WIFE AND DAUGHTER !.

Sad and morbid was your behavior when your hands caressed her body, she shouted to you have mercy for my life you gagged her and hit her with anger. I STOP WHAT I DID THAT'S WHY I REPENT I WANT YOUR PARENTS FEEL MY REMORSE! it is late champion to repent, you can not, get up and dress up and visit DEATH.

!OH GOD! WHAT I DID! WHAT IS THIS HEAT I FEEL? ACASO .... THIS E .. HELL? what do you eat, you guess, welcome to the crypt, the devil is waiting for you to give you your stay ... I DO NOT WANT ANYTHING OF THIS DEVUÉVVEME MY BODY! it's late I told you infinity now is your time ... TOC TOC ......? ? ¿? .... I SAID TOC TOC .... Who .. e..s? Hello pervert finally we know we had so much desire to bring you to my kingdom. I introduce myself, I am your master, the devil lord, the one who rebelled against the God of the high ... YOU HAVE A WORD ... HE SPEAKS SLAVE ...

I can not find words that describe my agony, I know I did wrong to kill the girl, the rain of the night showed PETRICOR with the scent of blood, I finish my forgiveness ...

SPANISH

_¿Quien eres? ¿donde me tienes? ¡en tus pesadillas te poseo! ¿como llegue aquí? ¡te traigo cada vez que quiero! ¿dime tu nombre? soy oscurity el dador de pesadillas haz silencio... ¿por que? ¿que vas hacer conmigo? el diablo me ha enviado para darte un mensaje pecador incrédulo.

Pasas los días retorcido en silencio gritando a voz de tumba soy el mejor en esto, ¿que? no tienes idea de lo que te espera colócate en cuclillas que empieza esta mie@#& .... Arrebataste la mirada de aquella dulce niña jugando a que eras muy hombre todavía, te invadiste en pecado jugastes a ser el malo y tu comportamiento ahora me a invocado... ¿?... ¿que pasa por mi mente que es lo que me atormenta siento que me explota la cabeza?, mira aquella mancha impregnada en tu camisa lleva aun la sangre que cobraste con su vida, !no recuerdo nada de eso estaba muy ebrio! tranquilo campeón que te traigo otros versos...

El frió de aquella noche trae recuerdos a tu vida fueron tus acciones INEFABLES todavía, entre la maleza acechastes a tu presa esperando que esta resbalase y se cayera, era ese momento el instante perfecto... Aprovechaste la caída y saltaste en su cuerpo... ¡DETENTE DEMONIO DESTRUYES MI VIDA RECUERDA QUE YO TENGO UNA ESPOSA E HIJA!.

Sádico y morboso fue tu comportamiento cuando tus manos acariciaban su cuerpo, ella te gritaba ten piedad por mi vida tu la amordazastes y la golpeastes con ira. ¡DETENTE SE LO QUE HICE POR ESO ME ARREPIENTO QUIERO QUE SUS PADRES SIENTAN MI REMORDIMIENTO! es tarde campeón arrepentirse no se puede, levantate y vístete que te visita la MUERTE.

!HO DIOS! !QUE HICE¡ ¿QUE ES ESTE CALOR QUE SIENTO? ACASO.... ESTE E..S EL INFIERNO? que comes que adivinas bienvenido a la cripta, el diablo te espera para darte tu estadía... ¡NO QUIERO NADA DE ESTO DEVUÉLVEME MI CUERPO! es tarde te lo dije infinito ahora es tu tiempo... TOC TOC...... ¿? ¿? ¿?.... DIJE TOC TOC.... ¡ Qu..ien e..s? Hello pervertido por fin nos conocemos tenia tantas ganas de traerte a mi reino. Me presento soy tu amo el señor diablo aquel que se revelo contra el Dios del alto... TIENES UNAS PALABRAS.... HABLA ESCLAVO MIO....

No encuentro palabras que describan mi agonía, se que hice mal a matar a la niña, la lluvia de la noche se mostró PETRICOR con aroma a sangre culmino mi perdón...

!Amor despierta fue una pesadilla¡ háblame para saber si sigues con VIDA...

WE START / COMENCEMOS

pura vida
The first thing we will do is create a canvas to proceed to make our sketch, in the first volume I will explain how to configure the canvas, click on NEW.

Lo primero que haremos es crear un lienzo para proceder a realizar nuestro boceto, en el primer volumen te explique como configurar el lienzo, hacemos clik en NEW.

S.png
Sin título (1).jpg

picasion.com_c1c04ead20a7bf1c28173938180d1b76.gif

Gif painting process

In the following Gif you can see the whole painting process summarized, this demon is inspired by my past painting of the Martian.

En el siguiente Gif puedes ver resumido todo el proceso de pintura, este demonio esta inspirado en mi pintura pasada del marciano.

Sin título (1).jpg

PAINTING WITH CHALK / PINTANDO CON TIZAS

jklñ.jpg

These days I went to my house a boy I met in Steemit who lives in my city, he is a fan of my painting and he wanted to come to my home so I could give him a painting tutorial with my program, while I explained the commands to him. I said: I do not understand where you get these crazy things, they are very good. I try to paint monsters and I do not get inspiration, so I asked you do you like horror movies and he said: they are not my type ... It was all obvious ... I told you these are the wrong way. People ... Inspiration is important ...

Estos dias fue a mi casa un chico que conoci en steemit que vive por mi ciudad, el es fanatico de mi pintura y quiso venir a mi hogar para que yo le diera un tutorial de pintura con mi programa, mientras le explicaba los comandos el me decia: no entiendo de donde sacas estas cosas locas, son muy buenas yo trato de pintar monstruos y no me llega la inspiración, entonces le pregunte te gustan las peliculas de horror¿ y me dijo: no son mi tipo... Era todo obvio... Le dije estas en el camino equivocado. Gente... La inspiración es importante...

Sin título (1).jpg

PAINTING WITH OILS / PINTANDO CON ACEITES

jklñ.jpg

Here I show you the difference produced by the oils compared to pastel chalk brushes, a much more realistic finish, and of course the time of painting.

Aquí te muestro la diferencia que produce los aceites en comparación a los pinceles de tizas pasteles, un acabado mucho mas realista, y por supuesto el tiempo de pintura.

Sin título (1).jpg

CONFIGURING THE LIGHT / CONFIGURANDO LA LUZ

jklñ.jpg

The light was set in a different way than usual for this use a spotlight that is projected with a white light vertically to the face of our creature.

La luz fue configurada de una manera distinta a como acostumbro para esta utilice un foco que se proyecta con una luz blanca de manera vertical a la cara de nuestra criatura.

Sin título (1).jpg

IT'S ALL FRIENDS, THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO REVISE MY POST.

ES TODO AMIGOS, GRACIAS POR TOMAR DE TU VALIOSO TIEMPO PARA REVISAR MI POST.

kl.jpg

  • COREL PAINTER 12
  • DURATION: 5 hours the whole process
  • BRUSH: oils, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, chalk, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: HARD
  • Size: 1500x1200 x 1500mp
    Corel-PAINTER2017-620x330.jpg

FOLLOW MY ART IN / SIGUE MI ARTE DE CERCA EN:

https://oscurityman.deviantart.com/

THANKS BY / AGRADECIMIENTO

lñl.jpg
@artzone @slothicorn @stateofthearts @theunion @hr1 @curie @isaria @teardrops TO YOU (Thanks for you support)/ (gracias por sus votos).

REMEMBER @OSCURITY IS NOT AN ART IS A STYLE

28946565_592063077820935_1159505814_o.jpg

picasion.com_387b2aee622e645ad1891a8d1e134087.gif

34180072_631122703914972_5528432459747688448_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OsCurity from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Mentioning this piece on artzone today...so beautifully creepy I love!!~!

awwwwww what a cute lil demon baby~ very nice design and good colours ! the green really makes this a very organism type of feel <3 good picture, @oscurity !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Asombroso el trabajo que realizas, realmente impresionante.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @oscurity! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

El arte y la Comida es lo mejor que existe en este mundo....

powerful effect with your color and lighting choices

Severo gif...le ayuda sacar lo en arte, o despues se queda permanente el demonio? ¡En el nombre de JesuCristo te libero!

😍😍😍😍

¡El poder de Cristo te obliga demonio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00