It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse - CHAPTER 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

itsthezendc1.jpg

It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse - CHAPTER 1

Saturday, February 11, 2012:

Today the day looks great, I woke up from the strong storm, and even though it had already dawned, it was still dark, the storm overshadowed the sun, I turned on the TV just to listen to the news and have it in the background, I went into the shower to prepare for the same routine as always.

It's always the same on the news. That if the economic situation in Venezuela is bad, that its leaders propose to fix the country, on the other hand, there are also reports of terrorism.... The same thing as always. The world is chaos.... But today has to be a different day, today I have a meeting with some partners and we plan to close a business that can make a huge difference in my next years of life, that or, having to work even more to achieve those longed-for vacations in Hawaii, the truth is I need to rest, grab my things and go, maybe do a little scuba diving and be on the beach.

While I was waiting for the coffee to come out I stared at how my apartment was decorated, my mother did it and the truth is that she was right about everything, although I can't help it that, for the moment, many things still remind me of her. After all, it was she who decorated it. who... Well, it doesn't matter now.

The apartment is decorated almost entirely with modern and white furniture, she always liked white, she said it represented purity and success, but I only see how much it gets dirty. I will soon have to hire a cleaning person, as I have been spending very little time in the house lately. And to be honest, I've never been very good at cleaning up.

I finished getting dressed, grabbed my laptop, my briefcase and turned off the TV. In the latest news they spoke of an emergency situation in one of these countries in the Middle East. Apparently, a group of terrorists had assaulted military installations where Russian weapons were stored, or something like that.

Too much chaos. I turned off the TV and now I'm going to do the same thing with the tablet. I will continue to write this diary at night.

February 15, 2012 10:45 AM:

It's been a few days since I last wrote in my diary. And I have my reasons, my head is no longer good from all the alcohol I've drunk. !! The meeting with my partners went great, we got the contract done. I think this year I'm going to be able to go to Hawaii and give myself the life I deserve.

Today is my father's birthday, he lives near Colonia Tovar, a small colony that was given to the Germans in state Aragua. A few years ago he moved there, now he doesn't work and spends his time drinking hot chocolate and eating strawberries with cream.... What a hard life.
I think there'll be some uncles there, my sister and her husband. She is a doctor, she has always been fascinated by helping others since she was a little girl... Especially me, as a child I had a special gift, I was extremely restless and always got into trouble, from which she always managed to get me out.

February 15, 2012 07:47 PM:

During the birthday party we commented on the latest news that has occurred in the Middle East in recent days and the new conflict in Turkey. Apparently there were super secret facilities that were raided by a group of terrorists. My sister thinks it's probably a plan to get nuclear material.

I sincerely hope not, the only thing missing is that terrorist groups will attack with nuclear bombs....

Very few images have been leaked through the web. Apparently the authorities don't allow taking pictures, so the correspondents only make comments from a hotel room. The death toll is said to be over 1,000 and the President has declared a state of alarm throughout Turkey. The images show soldiers and tanks occupying the streets, and the truth is, everything looks terrible. They're probably afraid of more terrorist attacks in the country. For once I am glad to be in Venezuela despite its terrible economic crisis and food shortages.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ottto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for entering my little upvote contest. I gave you an upvote.

Thanks to you achim, thanks to your contest, my new story will reach the eyes of more people.

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17