It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 16

in #art6 years ago

(after use, please put it backin its proper place) (15).jpg

It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 16

March 22nd, 2012 04:10 AM

Things are going to hell. What is radio and television almost no longer provide news, the security forces seem to be overwhelmed by everything that is happening. This whole thing seems to have blown up in the last 24 hours. There are casualties between the police and the military. And especially among the national guards and the national police, desertions seem to be beginning to appear in these groups.

It is said that the sick are in a post-mortem resuscitation or something like that. Others say that directly, they are dead, but how do they walk? Pff.

I can't get through everything that's happening in such a short time.

March 22nd, 2012 06:27 AM

A few minutes ago. An armored truck from the army and an empty transport just stopped right at the entrance of my residence. Some soldiers got out and started banging on the doors, one by one. As I was in the back, listening to the police radio on my phone application, the front lights in my house were out. When they knocked on my door, I didn't even move. I was completely silent and turned off the lights, waited a few minutes until whoever was knocking on my door left. As I wanted to see what happens. I quietly approached the terrace where you can see the whole street. I saw how my neighbour's wife, the doctor, who has been missing for several days, went out with her three children and some suitcases. The soldiers helped him into the truck. The same thing has been done with several neighbors on the street. They take them to the safe point they've created in the center.

March 22nd, 2012 11:14 AM

The soldiers have painted a huge R and D on the asphalt of the entrance. The whole morning has been quiet, I think all the houses should be empty, and if there's anyone left in their house, like me, they haven't given the slightest sign of life. I sat in the kitchen with the light low to make myself a cup of coffee and I started thinking. Those DR marks are a sign that this sector has been evacuated. I guess anything can happen here from now on and no one will come.

March 23rd, 2012 08:26

It's dawn, it's a beautiful day. Last night was a long night. I've spent the whole night assuming what my decision not to go to the safe house entails. I am alone. Nobody knows I'm here. And this is already an evacuated area, no man's land.

Yesterday afternoon with some paranoia. I grabbed the wooden planks and propped them up to the front door. It's ridiculous, because I have to go out there at some point, but I think the simple fact of doing that kept my mind busy and made me feel a little more confident. After that, I did a check on my food. I have food for about three weeks or a month if I know how to ration it. I have plenty of water in the tank and about 30 liters of water to drink. However, running water does not seem to have decreased. The electricity is still stable. What I don't have anymore is the running gas. I guess they've already started cutting off power to the evacuated areas, to prevent explosions, I guess.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ottto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23