It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 26

in #art6 years ago

(after use, please put it backin its proper place) (25).jpg

It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 26

April 3, 2012 11:39 AM

I was sleeping on the terrace when I was awakened to the sound of gunfire. It was like from a gun. The shots sounded right next door. It was Serafin. But what the hell is happening to this idiot? Does he want to get the attention of all the infected people on Main Street?

I ran down to the backyard and as I could climb up the stairs that were leaning against the wall, when I looked out into Serafin's backyard I could not see anyone. I just got to see some of the boxes and furniture that were in your yard. I called him, quietly. I wasn't answering. Damn it, Serafin....

The noise that the infected made at Serafin's door could be heard perfectly from my house. The problem is, it sounds like wood, so that means they're in the front yard.

I went down and looked for some sheets, I was thinking of going down to his yard when Serafin looked out of a window on the top floor. He told me it's okay. He tried to look for some things in his car, but there are dozens of infected people in his street. He told me they broke into his front yard. That he killed two of them.

His whole uniform is torn and bloody. I asked him what happened to him and he told me that one of the infected people tried to grab him by the arm, but that he got loose without problems, that all the blood was from those damned people. He's a little pale, I think he's hiding something from me.

Right now I'm in the kitchen eating some canned food as I write this, I keep thinking that Serafin has been bitten....

April 4, 2012 13:45 PM

I had another drink yesterday. I feel like shit, I don't know how I'm writing this. Since I was a teenager I always went to parties, but I was never a drinker.... At least I didn't drink every day, but with all this hell out there I think it's better that way.

I haven't slept well in days. I wake up with any noise and I think I'm suffering from paranoia.... The monotone noise of these bastards hitting my door is driving me crazy. I've thought about taking sleeping pills, but I think I'm more afraid of falling asleep and the infected getting through.

April 4, 2012 20:36 PM

I heard shots again. They sounded northbound, it was a series of short shots. They lasted about 20 minutes and then they stopped. I guess they ran out of bullets or ended up getting killed by the infected....

I haven't seen Serafin since last time. As much as I call, he doesn't leave his house. I'm already expecting the worst. Goddamn it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ottto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @ottto, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73