It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 27

in #art6 years ago

(after use, please put it backin its proper place) (26).jpg

It's the Z-end: Welcome to the Zombie Apocalypse CHAPTER 27

April 5, 2012 09:18 AM

I thought I'd play some music so I wouldn't hear their punches, but if I play it loud enough to cover the sounds I'm only going to get to attract more of them.
I really don't think it's a good idea.

April 6, 2012 11:23 AM

Between yesterday and today three things have happened, a good one, a normal one and an extremely bad one. The good news is that I was looking for the application of the radio, jumping from one station to another, I've been doing it like 8 hours ago and without picking up anything, when suddenly I get a signal. It's kind of weak, it's full of static and interference, but it's the only human voice. When I received that news I jumped for joy. I've picked up a military emissary, it's issuing brief news and recommendations for survival. I heard a message from the president, but I didn't understand much of what he said because of the interference.

April 6, 2012 13:49 PM

How can you just make that decision and let the others die?

They said something like that Margarita is full of people from all over the world.... Fuel, food and water are becoming scarce.

April 7, 2012 15:17 PM

I heard gunshots again today. They sounded like they were in the west, downtown area. It was a series of short shots. The shooting lasted about an hour and a half. And as they have always ceased to exist on the stock exchange. Or maybe there was no one left who could shoot....

On the other hand, I haven't heard from my neighbor's asshole for over 24 hours. No matter how much I look into his yard and call him, he won't take my calls.

April 7, 2012 17:16 PM

After a while I looked out into his yard again. I don't see anything. Nobody takes my calls. All I can do is see lots of wood, perfectly aligned. Given what's going on I doubt Serafin's doing well, I don't like this. I gotta be fucking strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36