Bull vs. Bear: Market Indecision

in #art5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Bull vs. Bear: Market Indecision

Sort:  

I guess that's just another sign that people just don't know what to expect. Onwards and upwards ;>)

Take care buddy!

Like a chipmunk??? I was thinking like a referee at a ping pong match..

Some of these guyz are flip-flopping worst than dirtbag politicians :)

I’m definitely Bearullish for sure! Just DMd you on Discord, I want to be overkilled and I’ll never leave you hanging on payment! 💯

I replied, talk to you laters!

Zoom out and take a look. The analysis is only a derivative of the primary data. Assuming there is no catastrophic event, we are most likely close to the bottom, but like any market, it's going to get volatile and suprise a few people.

Let the games begin ;)

Do you follow CrytptoAMD ? That guy insists you'll go under 2000 before the market bottoms.

pocketsend:11@overkillcoin, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: overkillcoin
New sending account balance: 288528
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 317847f5510ffbe85372a43ee3556d5a4d6999d8
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

You are confusing me right about now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76