Sort:  

!dramatoken

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 9.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

haha, this is so great! You're job should be drawing the official images for @dramatoken!

It'd be cool if every time that account gives a token to someone, it would choose a random image from a pool [ of, say, 10 or so images ] to post.

Just saying ;^)

Posted using Partiko Android

That'd be a great idea. Only 8 left to go :)

I agree! Would be cool too if I figured out how to give them some sort of identity so people could collect them.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 91% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I think this is great. I almost didn't see it! :)

More to follow!!!

Ha ha... Drama looks like a real class act... soaking in his own urine!
I feel for you though because I'm having similar issues. Got a message on Sunday that the agency is not awarding me the job because they are going with a guy they previously had on hold. Whaaaaaaat?

Compassion, loyalty and decency are becoming completely foreign concepts to the jackwagons in the corporate world >:(

I have a few more horror stories tucked away, will share those later on though.

Sorry you have to deal with these chimps as well!

Its discouraging but I'm not going to let it get me down... got keep plugging away brother!

Yes I like it! Something new, different and funny.
I hope you get a better job than the one you had in mind. Some people are just stupid :(

It's at epidemic proportions over the past decade... no one is reliable, trustworthy or has common courtesy any more... Welcome to the jungle XD

Yep thats the real definition :(

That's a good mascot. You did a great job with the colors and the blending them in relation to the light source

Posted using Partiko Android

Believe me, it's 1000% fake-it-till-you-make-it :)


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76