Sort:  

The process is long but the result is very good.
It's time to vacation but the bull and the bear has gotten into our lives.
What version of Photoshop do you use?

I have CS4 and CC, I mostly used CS4 :)

haha this one is so cool. Thanks for the process video as well, I love watching creatives make their stuff! Looking forward to more of your (anti-)holiday spirit! lol

I dread this time of year... Christmas lights are already up in the park and now you have a holiday store! Ha ha ha - but its awesome! That flame thrower better be careful singeing all the gingerbread - those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones!

My store is supposed to be encouragement to those who hate this time of year heheh..........

In this economy, I'll be surprised if I sell anything though XD

It is a breath of fresh air!

This is full of imagination and personality! Love it. But here in the USA we sill need to get through Thanksgiving. LOL Love the color and energy. Thanks @overkillcoin.

I call it... Scrooge-Wear! XD

Hahah awesome again. I am a fan of horror and haloween and having this nightmare before christmas is great.

You should throw up some STEEM shirts on Zazzle and augment your income a little more! I would buy one.

Last year's holiday client work drove me to it... It was like making a Christmas card for a third-world dictator haha... Pure torment.

I'll try to think of some Steem designs, usually I just spend my time mocking spammers or bulls/bears... I'll see what I can do.

Yah man I already have the results of too many years collecting t-shirts but was thinking of repping the brand locally and having a conversation starter tshirt. Your store just reminded me of it.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained, plus I really should better monetize my illustrations. Thanks for the suggestion! :)

F*@k the holiday season, I want moon @overkillcoin LOL

Most major holidays are rooted in ancient Babylon practices as far as I know... it's all a weird mess to me.

It's mass peer pressure in my sight... but add enough candy and stupid songs and people defend them viciously XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87