Horned Cyclops Gumdrop Guy + Mini rant :)

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Such a happy looking dude.. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe need a scared version :)

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 2.30.31 PM.png

!dramatoken

Such an amazing post lol
I don't know where to begin! wow!
DRAMATIC!

!dramatoken

Combines my favorite elements, including rants and arts! :)

!dramatoken


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Man you really nailed the dRama animation man 😄💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! There is so much DRAMA in your presentation.

Love it.

Thanks, it's been a real fun project and I'm grateful to have contributed. In reality, I've been waiting to vent for a while on this topic!!!

I sent you a few DRAMA. I have a lot of people asking to help, now I have to figure out how to sort through the results!

Time for the... I’m going to say it... POPCORN bot... hehehehe 😂✌🏽🙏🏽🚀😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I should like to see a real life popcorn bot. It'd have to be a drone so it could flutter around and shoot its corn through a cannon :)

And !dramatoken. .... not sure if it’ll work for me since I haven’t bought any Drama token

Posted using Partiko iOS

It has to be on one line by itself and you have to hold at least 10 Drama yourself

Ok thanks, I’ll try again just to see what happens. 🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are the SPAM magnet!

Oh yah....please upvote and resteem!

Not so much now that there are RC credits... Spam is too expensive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89