Sort:  

I am wishing you more projects to come while we are waiting for steem to rise from the ashes @overkillcoin :P

Muy linda y curiosa la imagen amigo@overkillcoin,saludos y mil bendiciones

I like it. Hope you will find your way out of the woods soon. Woods can be fun but not if they start to make you claustrophobic and make it impossible to see the outside world any longer

So true, I have had some figurative dreams about a wooded forest... driving deep within the woods as the sun is setting... Only to find the road has ended before me and the immediate growth of trees behind me has closed me in completely, with only a few remaining rays of light.

My mind is very poetic, perhaps it is interpreting the crazy ups and downs of life :)

In that case, time to take out the camping gear, flashlight and ax and wait till day break :)

Forgot to reply to this. Your dream sounds like the beginning of an amazing animation. I wish you happy camping! ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29