Sort:  

It's kind of sad that only one more left.... well all the game has first series and second series so let's hope for second series!

It went so fast! There's still time for some more though... Or, I can finish the current ones in pixel form... What do you think...

You know what! It will be so cool to make pixel form (rock man game look) then put all the pixeled characters on game background!

and then 3d print them :D (one day)

really proud of your post! @overkillcoin

What about a hero based on how long and difficult the sign up process can be..?

Haha -- genius! That's an excellent idea, as it's been a pain point for many people and they give up before even joining :(

What villain can it be? although I'm sure you already have it in mind I like the idea great.
I'm in love with the good job you do, keep going like that 👍

I was going to try and come up with an idea for the last one but read again and it looks like you have something in mind already.

Can't wait to see it.

Maybe uploading on wednesday or so... :D

Excellent friend animations you did an impeccable job, it would be great if steemit could have a villain

Haha, I think it already has several villains.

I think you will be bored by tomorrow's post, it's just a diagram, but it helps show about Steemit, so it's useful :)

Shill Man is so confident! I believe him....he will show us the way! He knows his tech, has a great team, loves blockchain and will change the world!

The center spot looks pretty self centered and can only hold the likes of Self Vote Man!

Oh... that's a good suggestion too 👍👍

Oh, interesting! Your drawings are based on the different functions of the STEEMIT commands so to speak? Now is that I get it hahaha good job

Either Steem specifically or crypto in general... for example, there is FUD, Shilling, Regulation, Bear Markets with every crypto. Flag Man, Spam Man and .0001 Man are unique to Steemit.

The biggest villain for me would be Comcast man! The single company monopolistic heathen who lords over his subjects his supreme unchallenged power and answers requests from his puny subjects with laughs and "Ill send someone out in a week!" muhahah. ...stupid cable internet.

I've lost track of all the baddies in my life, I suppose I won't mention them in detail ☺

For me, the big villains here are some whales and bot that have a lot of power and are threatening the small fish to disappear because they supposedly abuse, when it's the other way around.

Wow, there's only one position left ... who will be that villain? hehehehe all you have done and the one that is missing should look amazing in color.

Noooooooo! I want many mooooooreeeee!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74