Sort: ย 

I'm giggling over the fugly spamling... Oh, so true. Bots are bearing so much smuck.

And if you look real close, he's flipping everyone the bird! :O

That combination is very true!
It made me laugh to imagine that.
when it's big, it would be a big dirty spammer
As I always tell you, you have a great imagination!

Gimme some of that Baby Back Baby Back Baby Back Spammy Spam Spam! Week Week Week! He'll rot up and stink up this place really good!

So true, did you hear about the 500 spam accounts created for the sole purpose of promoting the worthless alt "QuarkChain"? Nice of them to bring their trash here...

While the accounts can't be destroyed, Steemit can block them from the basic beginner's delegation of SP, so they're no longer operational. That's a great tool in the war on spam... If they want to spam, they'll have to buy their own damn SP, and at around $45(?) USD per account, those losers might think twice :D

And thanks for the jingle!

Ha ha! Its really an adorable family portrait... wait... is that piglet giving us the finger?

Someone finally noticed!!! :D

I admire your capacity for imagination I like your art is fabulous, hehe the combination is great good work

we do not want more Spammy to be born

Any resemblance to the reality of Steemit is only coincidence lmao, that perhaps explains why lately I've seen so much spam

That robot and whale just can't stay off each others... They think every single day is Valentine's Day! :O

Hahahaha because there is a guy who every day says he loves me, but not if it is true or is spam hahaha

Wow he sounds serious... serious about wanting to be upvoted hahaa...

This is so true love your art follow upvote.........ah I am shitty at this.

I dont like commenting most of the time either... :D

Haha! I generally do but with your art, I laugh and sigh and post something that comes out more and more like a fanboy.

You do rock and I love the commentary outside the art.

Hi @overkillcoin :) I have a small question )
There are person who are looking for user with a big SP, write interesting comments to them(this is important - they are interesting interlocutors) and invite to visit their blog. They write so constantly to many users. Are they spammers? What do you think about it?

In my opinion, it's a little desperate to ask someone to view their blog in most circumstances. It's not so classy, and begging for attention doesn't reflect well on them.

And it's really rude to leave a link in comments, unless it's very relevant to the conversation...

Sometimes beggars receive good payments for their posts. I'm a bit jealous of this)))

And it's really rude to leave a link in comments, unless it's very relevant to the conversation ...

Agree! Although this may be due to the fact that there are no private messages and communicate with each other only through comments.

Looool! How were the ideas coming for this one?
I hope my baby doesn't become a spammer D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34