Sort:  

I bet you would find a female or 2 on this blockchain to voice your illustrations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so, but I'm also wary about equipment and recording environment. You know, a good microphone with a pop shield, set to proper gain, in a sound absorbent environment without fans/ventilation/background noise. I don't have the time or energy to get anyone up to speed. I'm not saying I'm a pro, but I have the basics down.

I know there are some ladies around here that are on the pro end of the spectrum, but I don't want to go asking either :)

Worst case — having to tell someone who's voicing for free that their voice over is somehow not satisfactory :( I've done free voice overs before and I know how annoying it is for some jerk to critique them.

Even re-takes are annoying to request. Why would I want to traumatize someone this way XD

And the thing is, the better someone is, the less likely they are to want to work for free, esp. when the video is going to be shared before a small audience...

40+ hour animation only made $15 in Steem

Made this meme just for you because I can sympathize and relate to that story. Sure we have all had a Hide the Pain Harold moment come payout day. It mostly because curation is busted spare for a few people that care.

In my eyes, we get more people curating legit content like yours instead of delegating to bots, this platform would be WAY better. You're a good example of how the system has failed content creators tbh.

I KNOW you produce VERY interesting content and the idea that you would have to pay someone for your content to be reasonably appraised is beyond stupid imo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well as Cleopatra is there I can be the female voice with the right funny accent :P Dont forget that I am Cleopatra on Steemit and ready to volunteer :D

Did you hear my original Cleopatra voice? It was insaaaaaaaaaaane! :D

Espero que puedas conseguir el dinero amigo @overkillcoin y poder financiar todos los proyectos que tengas en mente, en cuanto a tus bocetos que nos traes hoy son increibles y espero con ansias poder disfrutar de esa parodia de Criptografia de Godzilla, de verdad que esa pregunta que te hacen es muy interesante y lo mejor es tu respuesta. Saludos

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leer mi artículo detallado :)

Usaré el traductor en línea para que pueda entender mejor sus palabras.

Sí, estoy tratando de hacer las animaciones, pero pueden ser muy costosas con el tiempo, por lo que es mi decisión hacerlas en pedazos pequeños. De esta manera, hay menos presión y todavía puedo crear publicaciones de blog a lo largo del camino.

Poner 40 horas en una animación es demasiado trabajo, pero cuando lo divido en partes más pequeñas, el esfuerzo se vuelve más soportable y un poco más divertido. Y no pierdo contacto con mis compañeros usuarios de Steem porque puedo publicar más :)

Maybe use a voice changer to make a female cartoon! That would be fun! And since most voice changers change ur voice to a more cartoonish voice it would actually make sense!

Hopefully it will work out as I could really use passive income

Passive income! The best type of income! Scratching ur balls on the sofa and getting money while doing it! That's the life!

I tried a pretty good voice changer software, but it's only really good for monsters, phantoms, outer space and echo voices. Sounded terrible when attempting to mimic human voices :(

I guess if I had passive income, I'd use it as a springboard to find the next opportunity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09