Timelapse Video: Creating Birdo in Voxels!

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

this is insane my buddy, I definitely have to learn to use that application

I think you better go for it!! It's FREE!!! :)

That was awesome! It always impresses me how much detailed work is required. Great to see the behind the scenes. I look forward to the future character re-interpretation.

Now to get to my post. I had fun working on a track last night!

I liked your track, but I'm not familiar with the music you're paying tribute to...

Also I added you on that discord thing!

Birdo rocks! I like the music... it has a good pace and doesn't make me nervous!

This implies some of the music has upset you. Just like me know and I'll delete them off youtube :)

Yes... youtube is becoming so unsafe... I don't want to have to report you to the google police!

Take advantage that today did not speak so much, I need to tell you that I would never end hating, unless hit a puppy... these words come out of the bottom of my heart < 3

On the other hand, you're a crack at what you do:)

Doing an impeccable job I liked the video great and fun, it's a good option to re-interpret the next character should look great, success!

Thanks for visiting my posts @betaniaj :)

I always try to improve my technique every time, I need to become faster!

Every time I see one of your posts, I'm impressed with just how versatile MagicaVoxel can be and resist the urge to avoid work and instead go an learn to use it.

Very good job as always sweetie;)

I have a question ... after doing this work, can it be given life? Is it possible to place movements and that to the character you created?

Could that be done?

Hi!!!

There are a few ways to do it... both are veryyyyy time consuming though. Might be better to animate in a real 3d program like Blender or Max and then convert to voxels. The program I use is too weak for a lot of animation work...

me pelqen shum kjo video nje interpretim i sukseseshem vetem vazhdo suksese

Unë përpiqem më të mirën time me gjithçka që bëj ... Pothuajse çdo gjë. Ndonjëherë lodhem ose dembel.

Lodhesh se metvertet Ben pun ,dembel nuk je aspak por ke energji per te punuar vetem vazhdo.

Nice modeling, i love these king of time lapses.

Thank you, I'm still a beginner with this program (maybe 6 weeks).

I think better planning makes these projects go a lot better.

You are welcome. Yea i guess better planing makes everything go better. :D
Rock on! Cheers.

It's amazing the good work done is great, it should not be easy, it requires a lot of patience. I hope the reinterpretation of the character must be fabulous

Thank you glorimar; how will I get better if I don't practice like crazy, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87