❗The Art of 'Coin~Stacking' 🗃 ♨ Churchill Guy and Silver Balancing FUN❗👍

in #art6 years ago (edited)

f0f00aa8-46cd-42a8-a3d0-c9d29c658712.jpeg

60881bfc-247f-4ed1-9872-e14b460cb7fc.jpeg


A few weeks ago there was a fun contest for steemsilvergold where we were told to get out our Treasure Chests and stack up our precious Shiny! These are a couple of photos that I forgot to include in the previous post and wanted to get them on the Blockchain 🔗I think it was just me and @dfinney that entered in the fun of the stacking challenge but I think everyone should play with their coins it's a great excuse to get hands on with your coins. If you type in coin stacking art on Google there is loads of amazing gravity defying art to give you some ideas of what can be done!

It's not called "Stacking" for nothing~ Stack It UP! ♨


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah play with your coins. I did stack m up today for a post. Some 8 kilo of silver, I am exhausted.

Whaaat!! Can't wait to see that I've got nowhere near that much to play with! 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I like the Churchill coin! Impressive coin stacking - and that is a whole load of silver!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94