Love, Peace & Anarchy

in #art6 years ago

I found this to be a rather interesting piece of graffiti found on the side of a building​ a few years ago.

Love, Peace & Anarchy

I wonder what the ​message they were​ trying to convey when they spray painted this? What do you think?

#paint #spraypaint #creative #creativity #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Best art a person can find is graffiti...
It is kind of local and is made with all love .....
I love this STREET ART ,i see talent everywhere....there they are spray painting the wall adding a beauty to the streets and here you are clicking the best shots and presenting to us...

Love you for that @ozhiya

I love taking pictures of graffiti when I see it! Here is some that I made a post about seven months ago. I loved finding this here in the city I live.​

CoRK Arts District graffiti in Jacksonville, Florida

Awesome have you been like posting forever..

So artistic, we must to campaign love and peace be a world value and stop anarchists everywhere, thank you very much @ozhiya

You are most welcome, @abialfatih! I am glad you like my post and picture. I totally agree with you! 💙

The fusion with art and anarchy is really important, Creativity and artistry take the edge off the seriousness of the situation we face and add a bit of fun :)

@tonysayer33, I find the concept of anarchy, love and incorporating them into art to be interesting. I think we need a little bit of each to make things realistic. I think human nature is somewhat a balancing act between the two. I know some do not get my ideas or notions, but it seems that you do. Thanks for your comment! I followed you, and hopefully, you'll check back on my work. I'll certainly check out your blog.

💟☮️

Too bad we do not have the option of an anarchy emjoi. ​

For a revolution to be successful it needs to be done in peace, with everyone included in love and understanding while ripping apart the system of central authority and replacing it with some form of direct representation requiring no boss.

Without these steps the result of the revolution will be simply a replacing of the old central authority with a new one or as The Who put it, "Here's the new boss, same as the old boss".

You have a fascinating and valid point, @novacadian! Thanks for the Who song!!! I just so happen to love this song! ​🙂

peace is number one in life, because wherever we are, if our hearts of peace must be the best, I feel it is in you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33