Paintings at the Paintcave.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I like to share a few of my paintings which I made some years ago.
All paintings are size 40x50 centimeters.(=16x20 inches), acrylics on canvas.
2017canvas14_1a.jpg2017canvas10a.jpg2017canvas11.jpg2017canvas12a.jpg2017canvas16_1a.jpg2017canvas17_1a.jpg
2017_canvas3a.jpg

I like to experiment with paint and work in many layers. For these paintings I used spraypaint and acrylic paints applied with brushes, I also use artmarkers for the fine lines.
Some of the paintings are sold, and others are still in my studio.


Thanks for visiting my pages on Steemit!
I believe Steemit is a great place to show my art. I will be uploading new artworks very often, so follow me to stay updated. My name is Dimitrov, born 1973. I’m an artist from the Netherlands. I make paintings on Canvas, work with models on Body Painting, do Digital Artwork and paint Walls for a living. I live in my studio “the Paintcave” where I have enough equipment and space to make my art. I work in a variety of paintings techniques: Experimenting with paint is a never ending process! My work is sold to international clients worldwide; they are happy owners of my original paintings. My canvas paintings are exhibited on several artshows in the United Kingdom, Belgium, Germany, Holland and the United States; on large shows with artists working in the field of Sureal, Visionairy Art & Fantastic Realism. My works were exhibited on artshows together with great artists as: HR Giger, Ernst Fuchs, De Es, Roberto Venosa, Naoto Hattori, Andrew Gonzalez, Chris Mars, David de Graef, Hajime Soroyama, Chris Achilleos, Ciruelo, Sun Bear plus many other artists. My paintings are sold to clients in the U.S.A., Belgium, Germany, France, Italy, Greece, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Australia, Hawaii and more…
I make art everyday and I am happy with that!

If you like to stay updated about my art, follow my Steemit!

@paintcave

Sort:  

Really like that first one! Reminds me of the safe and cozy feeling you get in a rain storm when the silver wraps around the clouds. Really cool work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62