Some great artist that I have met in Steemit XI.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, welcome to this week's art report by @palasatenea. We have today another three amazing artworks to admire, this has been an intense week and I delayed a bit this article but I'm expecting that my dear readers will understand it, my holidays ended up and now it's turn to go to work again.

Anyways we have a nice selection of artist that I'm going to introduce right now without more delay.

Our first artist it has very original and coloured works that I expect to satisfy to my readers, he has been with us since May of this year, so it's relatively new here, so please support his works and that way we will enjoy his beautiful artworks for a long time.

-@dalekeogh:

Call me weird but I have some kind of attraction with the skulls, I love the Van Gogh's painting called "The skull", I have even a t-shirt with it, and this one remembers me a bit that artwork, of course this is quite different because it's done with coloured pencil but it has a lot of merit to draw so detailed artwork. Here you have a link to this amazing work.
Link

-@artwithflo:

A veteran here in Steemit and a recognized artist, still it has excellents artworks to watch, she usually draws portraits and although this is made with digital methods I think that deserves our attention and support, judge it by yourselves.

Here you have a link to support her. Link

Our last artist is japanese and has beautiful drawings in pencil, she has a lot of talent, I've seen her drawings very often and I liked them much, but with so many artist and so much quality I haven't decided to include her in this blog until now, sorry for that, you deserved this mention a long time ago.

-@djynn:

You could say that this drawing it's pretty simple, I don't think so, but if you don't appreciate it's quality let me show another amazing artwork of her. Link

That's it for today fellow steemians, today's article went fast right?. See you next week with another report.

Sort:  

Hello @palasatenea, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much @creativecrypto, for your comment here and for your support, I'm going to look that link, I'm interested in this kind of initiatives that enrich and help our community of artist. Cheers.

Thank you so much for the mention!

You deserved it, I like your drawings a lot. Thanks for your kind comment :).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by palasatenea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76