A selection of my drawings 2017-2018

in #art6 years ago

I think I posted this drawings already on Steem. But now I selected some of the drawings and sketches I did in the last 2 years (more than 400). Not exactly the best ones, instead the ones I want to use again and, I don't know, make paintings and more sketches on the same subjects. 

Once in a while you have to look behind.


Sort:  

Definitely the paintings you make are of another artistic level, have very deep messages inside them! I love

Il secondo e il terzultimo mi piacciono molto.
Complimenti per la creatività che hai!

All drawings are awesome and showing real emotions of loneliness and stress

the process is important in art

Great way of reflecting the thoughts via the art beautiful art

These are my favorite ones I've seen so far on Steemit, keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25