Another video and 2 sketches/paintings

in #art6 years ago

I did another video streaming today and showed the doing of 2 paintings on paper. 

Those are just sketches. The whole work took around 30'. The video I'm showing here has speed 4x.


Sort:  

extraordinary friend, how long do you need to make it?
and let me ask one more,
how can you think of that idea?

It's a wonderful work of art! In the photo that goes down where the man is lying down could be interpreted as the indifference of the people in the situations outside? I was not given that impression

It's really amazing to watch the video at that speed. I really do need to post video of making art, but it's just soo darn hard for me to figure out how to capture it :/

Thought provoking!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14