Another work in progress - Painting

in #art6 years ago

This is a new painting I started today on a surface I prepared in the last weeks pasting together pieces of recycled cardboard. On this fragmented and mixed surface I painted a subject from some of my drawings of the last year.

The painting is far from being finished. Here it is:

And below there are some of the drawings on the same subject (almost):


In the margins, congratulations to EOS for having reached the 15% of votes for the Block Producers today, so that EOS mainnet is now fully running.


Sort:  

Hey @paolobeneforti... ma tutti questi arti volanti te li ha ispirati @steemitri? ;) LOL


Un caro abbraccio da @amico!

Basically it's like feeling that you have everything but at the same time being incomplete or feeling broken, I love the artwork is wonderful

I love your works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78