Daily Drawing - 14 new sketches I did today listening to a conference

in #art6 years ago

It was a book signing, exactly. And the author of the book is a friend of mine. A great writer, I must say. I'll talk about his many books another time.

Here are the sketches I did there. Very little ones. Enjoy. :)


Sort:  

WoW is a pretty interesting art and very nice! I'm anxious to talk about books, I think they are based on society or human behavior perhaps? That's what I understand from your artwork

You have done the stunning drawings, very impressive. :

Excellent art work you have shared in today's post wonderful

Nice work :) !!

Truly expressive sketches ...

One good artwork, one who loves beauty is one who appreciates art because art is beauty.
Thanks to share @paolobeneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25