Daily Drawing: 4 new large sketches

in #art6 years ago

I bought some new charcoal pastels and sketchbooks at Tiger in Florence yesterday. Those shops have very cheap but good drawing tools - at least for sketching.

So, here are the sketches (not little ones: they are on cm 25x35 sheets)

(In my blog you'll find many other sketches.)


Sort:  

Hello, Paolo! Your sketches seem simple at first glance, but looking at them I find more and more details. I caught myself thinking that I was also looking at Salvador Dali's paintings.
I really liked the picture with the black background (it is third). Amazing interlocking three-dimensional buildings and faces of the girls.

I love the third most. May be it's just my mood, but I feel like I'm the one behind the only blue window:)

I don,t know why... but I like that one

Waw nice art work
Will you teach me to do this too?

well, you can watch my videos :)

Thanks
Your work will rule soon

I haven't seen your posts in a while! Always a pleasure to admire your creations...

Wow.
Excellent sketches.
getting more idea about art.

Happy Steeming.

This is so beautiful to see wow looks really great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17