Daily Drawing - 6 new watercolor drawings I did today

in #art6 years ago

Here are my new sketches for today. Some subjects are recurring. Well, a lot of subjects are recurring in my artworks, but some are more recurring than others. ^^


Sort:  

My favorite is this one, a fat tired and uninhibited, without embarrassment for his body sending in the city.

no other word for you @paolobeneforti, keep the spirit and success always, I always support you, visit my account, i like painting.

Interesting concept in your art, is something that must be analyzed. My favorite works were the last two. It is a simple style but it conveys many things, I like the works with watercolors, a good result is achieved. Is like when you have a dream without order and without meaning. Good post, greetings.

Very beautiful sketches, for me your style between the human and the fish, is like a mixture of us with steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hello Friend!! In my humble knowledge about what your theme is recurrent, I see it normal because your art develops naturally, the soul leaves your sketches.

Hello how are you? I think this is great, you have a talent that is not common and I like it a lot
Greetings from Venezuela

i love all of them..Beautiful illustrations <3

They are wonderful drawings as always capturing the perception of friendship between a person and a dog, or at least is the message that conveys your work of art! Either way it's an excellent job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05