More images from my book of illustrated memories

in #art5 years ago

My project of a book of illustrated memories is going on and I'm working (slowly) on the illustrations for the almost 200 memories I wrote down. I don't think I'll do big illustrations for all of them, it would take too much time and the book would be too big.  Well, we'll see.

Here are three illustrated memories I digitally worked on, after I sketched them on paper. I think they don't need explication :)

Sort:  

You still on the 200 memories book project? Nice! how is it coming along, I haven't been online in 6 months, need to catch up with people! How many memories have u done so far?

I did just about 20 of them, so the road is still very long. :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This looks a fun project. Will it be a picture book or will there be text as well?

very little text to explain the memory, when needed. :)

Woah, this is a really cool project, Paolo ! I love the idea and these three illustrations :) They really captured the memories well, I think...

Drawing in the car's windows during long travel... Playing video games late into the night... Stargazing...... * ___ *

Lovely post <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16