My first post using PALnet to say I sold one artwork.

in #art5 years ago

In the last month my wife @silviabeneforti is more active than me on the steem world and so she use to tell me about some news around. During the last couple of days she's talking to me about   PALNET.IO and so I decided to publish my first post using Palnet to share with you a good news: I sold another one of my artwork on my artfinder shop! :)

Maybe the most part of you already knows it, but Palnet is  an interesting interface for steemi, because publishing your posts through that interface, you can also earn some  PALcoin tokens  (you can trade the tokens thanks the Steem Engine ).

You have just to login in with the username and the posting key that you use on steemit.  More infos in this post  by  @minnowsupport .  

Sort:  

Paolo, nice to see you <3

Hi Julia, thank you :)

@paolobeneforti You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you for sharing your sold artwork through palnet.

I have a question.
Do you make your sales online?
Or physical sales via your shop?

thx.
I made my sale online, using Artfinder

Congratulations on your sale, Paolo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71