My new painting, "Men and dogs", almost finished

in #art6 years ago

My new painting is going on. But it's not becoming what I thought.

I guess I have to try again.


Sort:  

That was quick... It looks fine to me!

thx rich :)

Bello, Paolo.

This painting makes me think you refer to a kind of cycle between food and people, just do not manage to explain how it should be

What a complicated gastronomy! :-)

As a man and a dog, all I can say is, "Woof!!!"

This art shows what are you surely steemit community has gifted us with amazing artists.

Awesome creativity this is the best i have seen in these many years.

Mind blowing art sir.

There are many pictures in one painting. Amazing is a decent word for you.

the finished version looks even cool this is very nicely done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73