New painting just finished: She Wolf

in #art6 years ago

Today I finished the painting I started a couple of days ago. Not so satisfactory, as always (almost) happens to me.

It is a tempera on cardboard, about 80 x 50 cm.

Here it is.

The beginning of this painting was this way:

The drawing didn't change. I just added some parts.


Sort:  

I especially like for the choice of different subjects as categories.

Great job, i think this art of yours looks like a piece from a gallery !
very nice ! :-)
how wonderful kit.jpg

It is a beautiful picture.

Its bizarre but I mean that in a positive way as I’ve never seen anything quite like it.

I like it.

Buenas tardes amigo exelente dibujo, lo felicito

wow, friend, I'm surprised by the effect of optical illusion that is achieved in the painting, this amazing, I confuse where the woman ends the wolf and vice versa hahaha very cool

Hello @paolobeneforti. And you do not disclose the idea of the plot?
In Rome the she-wolf mother protects the city. I would be interested to know your idea.

I love the juxtoposition of each of their movements!

It is quite nice ,i love paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11