New things from Tiger

in #art6 years ago

When we went to Florence two days ago, we visited one of the Tiger shops. There are good and cheap objects for drawing, there, and we always buy some of them. ;)

I tried the notes immediatly ^^


Sort:  

I haven't tried out the journals in flying tiger - if the papers good enough for sketching i'll check them out.

i think it is good enough, and the price is really good (7€ for 50 sheets 25x35, 150g)

I love love getting new art supplies :D Always makes me feel like a child with new toys :D

Cool drawings with people going against signs, also :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Not this other buy new materials to draw you never know when they will be missing :)

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72