Two drawings I did yesterday

in #art5 years ago


Giant-surreal-transparent dogs in the city. I did a painting and some drawings on that subject recently. My art is becoming a selection of dreams.

Sort:  

This actually reminds me of a mushroom trip where I could see memories of my dog manifest along with buildings in a river I was staring into at the time. Nice work! I wouldn't mind seeing a more complete version of this vision. Such as a fully colored piece. Thanks for sharing!

Is the second one a dog or a cat? :)

it is a giant being with big ears and big nose ^^

Giant surreal transparent dogs are such strange and wonderful ideas that are so very you, @paolobeneforti <3 I love these two pieces :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87