A cup of Steemit | Fan Art - Free to use

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Been on Steemit for a while now, still a minnow. I have fell in love with this community and the incentive it brings. Im still new to crypto and I still have reservations about it. However, I had the opportunity to invest 10 years ago and wont make that mistake again.
As a fan of this platform and an artist within the community, I felt some fan art was in order. I have my coffee and go on Steemit every morning. Figured the two go hand in hand. A coffee cup character seemed natural.


Steemit Coffee Cup

2018. Pen and Colored Pencil. 11x17"
20180615_155918.jpg


Thanks for looking!


Remember to Follow for more artwork. I love hearing from the community, so leave a Comment!

Special thanks to @artzone and @slothicorn for there amazing community and support!

This artwork is FREE to use within the community.


U5dr3MpopVYE3QLAxaBceGwmzUBZ5PQ.gif

Sort:  

cute, I am very original, good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22