Take A Look To Know The Meaning Of My Painting

in #art6 years ago

This one of my Hand painted on canvas using lightning blue

I drew this painting to express the Moroccan culture by combining the tradition of design with henna and the five fingers to ward off the evil eye.

IMG_20180507_224204_899.jpg

What distinguishes this peace of art is its illumination in the dark because it is painted on black canvas and the use of a special kind of dyeing that gives more gloss to painting and wonderful lighting during the night.

With using mirror concept, i reach to create something more beautiful than the original design, sometimes you get something unexpected when you try new things for you. Then you become more creative and you learn new things even if you are professional.
2018-05-08-11-36-47.jpg

I am not the kind of people who really believe that those five fingers can protect people and ward off the evil eye.. I always have faith in God who protects us at all times and places since creation of the first time. But I respect everyone's beliefs and I have painted the painting to express their idea about the one hand in their opinion and to enjoy the art of engraving henna in my opinion.

The art of the design henna is of traditions featured here and that adored by all the Moroccan females so much whether for decoration and enjoy it or in the night before their marriages which called night of Henna. And you can find out more about the Henna design through the video below:


Source of video

لقد قمت برسم هته اللوحة الفنية للتعبير عن الثقافة المغربية بدمج تقاليد النقش بالحناء و الإيمان بحماية الخمس أصابع من العين و الحسد.
ما يميز هته اللوحة هو إضاءتها في الضلام بسبب رسمها فوق قماش أسود و اسعمال نوع خاص من الصباغة التي تعطي لمعانا للرسم و إضاءة رائعة خلال الليل.

أنا لست من النوع الذي يومن بحقيقة حماية اليد أو الخمس أصابع من الحسد و العين لأنا إيماني دائما مرتبط بالله الذي يحمينا في كل زمان و مكان منذ أن خلقنة أول مرة. لكنني أحترم اعتقادات كل شخص و لقد رسمت هته اللوحة للتعبير عن فكرتهم من جهة و من جهة أخرى للتمتع بفن النقش بالحناء.

فن النقش بالحناء يعتبر من التقاليد المميزة هنا و التي تعشقه الفتياة المغربيات كثيرا سواءا من أجل التزين أو في لليلة ما قبل عرسها التي تسمى بليلة الحناء.
و يمكنكم التعرف أكثر على النقش بالحناء من خلال الفديو التالي:

Sort:  

ما شاء الله أ تبارك الله عليك

Hello brother, my old do not check your blog, because I am busy with my job.
Too bad I passed your nice posts.
But it's okay brothers, today I'm back, and found your post. Nothing different, your post is still good as it used to be. I really like to visit your blog.
You are one of my idols on this great platform. Keep up your work, I hope your days are fun.

No problem my friend. Nice too see you again

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

i like this Art painting, beautiful and good work

thank you for sharing with us friend @pedroo

Thank you my friend i appreciate your beautiful words

you're welcome friend

فنان تبارك الله عليك.

Lah yhfdk w ynjik akhti @zahari

Hello @pedroo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much i am to glad to be the people selected by you. I appreciate your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66