LaFlor | A Beautiful Paint Gift

in #art7 years ago

In this blog, I will share this beautiful lovely paint. A gift from my girlfriend to me. She called this colorful art La Flor. She explains the name came from Como La Flor flowers as seen in the painting, it was rounded in the girls forehead.

My girlfriend really likes to paint, sketch and draw. She made this painting with love and fashion with the use of a water coloring materials only.

The photo was her collection and was painted on January 31, 2017. And she gave this to me recently. She knows that I shared sketching tutorial here in the community. I asked her permission to share in the community also this beautiful lovely paint of hers as she don't have steemit account yet, her reply is:

No worries. You try. It's yours, not mine. I gave it to you.

That's it. Thank you everyone.

Best regards,

- @philiparniebinag

Sort:  

Ang galing naman! resteemed ;)

Maraming salamat sa iyong suporta kabayan kung @emonemolover

Walang anuman po :) Ang suwerte mo naman sa girlfriend mo!

Salamat kabayan.

Ka sweet sa relasyon. Hehe steem on!

Salamat sa suporta kabayan. Hehe

Congratulations @philiparniebinag, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1598 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3063.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

great piece of art!!! with LOVE!!!

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thank you for the support.

Beautiful painting.

Ang galing! I wish I could paint too!

Salamat sa suporta kabayan.

Would be awesome to have her here in the platform? You haven't charmed her into joining???

I try to convince her. I hope she will. She's no't interested though, a bit sad.

Why daw? You can open an acct in her name and put her drawings...when she's rich, you can give her the key ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13