My PhotoVisions #58: The Ghosts inside the tree

in #art5 years ago

Hi All Steemians!


Good to be back to My PhotoVisions series - and do something more creative/artistic than just post processing the images...

I was out today, looking for some inspirations and to move my ass from home...

Winter is not very scenic right now, there is no snow on the trees, no hoar-frost, the light after sunrise is really strong already, all the snow which fall some time ago is hard and icy...

But, I had my eyes open and I catched something for You guys... Hope You will like it as much as I do!


_MG_0323-Edit-1-4.jpg
Click to view in fullscreen!


I was driving my car when after taking the turn, amazing light appear by the side of the road. I stopped my car in the middle of the road and took few very fast shots of the tree and the light through the front glass in my car...
I was blocking the road and standing in the middle of the icy road, just after turn wasn't smartest idea... but I was fast, the road was empty and I catched few frames.

I had some idea about the shot but the final one appeared after post processing this one below:


_MG_0323-1-2.jpg


I just thought that it could be really interesting to flip the photo and stitch it together in the place, where the tree trunk was - by doing that, I will get perfectly symetric image of a whole tree-like form...

After the process in Photoshop I was amazed with the result!!

I don't know how You guys - but I see so many faces here - big bear in the middle is just one of them... Try to find some more using the fullscreen mode! Quite scary and very interesting! I love such natural creations, amazing abstract art, Made By NAture itself, I couldn't make this any better!


_MG_0323-Edit-1-2.jpg
Click to view in fullscreen


I also loved the black and white version, little more dark and with totally different mood.


_MG_0323-Edit-1-6.jpg


How You liked these tree-ghosts?
Let me know in comments!

Thanks for watching and UNTIL NEXT ONE!!



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Prints, frames, all kind of photo products available on my site! All the support will help me to run this blog and chase my dreams :).

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.012 which ranks you at #3681 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3686).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #172.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34