Steem Monsters Kickstarter Boss Fight Art Contest! - "The Sabre Shark T-shirt"

in #art6 years ago
Hi Steemians! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest. Thank you to: @steemmonsters!

MINIATURA polo SM.png

Working process

■ You can see the process step by step. First I drew the T-shirt, in Paint.

╠ 1 ╣

T-shirt SM 1.png


╠ 2 ╣

T-shirt SM 2.png


╠ 3 ╣

T-shirt SM 3.png


■ I added a picture of my previous sabre shark work Stained glass of cardboard. Then I put it on my t-shirt. I also drew the white teeth.

╠ 4 ╣

T-shirt SM 4.png


■ Finally paint the gold-colored T-shirt and ready!

╠ 5 ╣

T-shirt SM 5.png

Thank you and successes to all!

A7.png

Sort:  

Very nice T-shirt!

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, planosdeunacasa.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Thank you for your support, @steemmonsters!

Me encanta que hayas usado Paint para diseñarla. Quedó genial ^_^

¡Muchas gracias, @elelobos!
Fue divertido hacerlo y compartirlo en esta comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76