New Contest!! Get your creative hats on

in #art6 years ago (edited)

branding-design-pencils-6444.jpg
img source


We need page dividers


I am hoping that you all can deliver by making an awesome page divider or two for us to use for our posts. We want something to match the retro synthwave video game style theme we got going on here.

PlayOnSteemNew.jpg

Throw together something cool and you will get rewarded. We will be giving 3 shares of Steem Basic Income to the winner. Our team will go through them once this post pays out and make our decision. All is not lost for those that will not be picked though, we will have consolation prizes in the form of @tipu upvotes for your submissions for the runners up.

Thank you for your participation in the early stages of this project. Big things are in the works and you are all a part of it.

If you like what we are doing, please consider a witness vote for my new team witness with @c0ff33a. Thank you all for everything. You are awesome.

PlayonSteemBanner.png

Sort:  

I am not an professional and i am not good at page dividers, but i want to wish good luck whoever is putting their efforts to come with awesome piece but, to support @playonsteem i am sharing my out of context pieces below.

(1) First piece

20180809_214550_0001.png

(2) Second Piece

20180809_215056_0001.png

(3) Third Piece

20180809_215354_0001.png

These pieces are not for the contest, inturn it's just to showcase my support to the @playonsteem initiatives.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed team. 🙂

@voronwe... where are you? This is a good challenge for you

Hey @playonsteem!
I would like to participate in your contest. Here are some page dividers I made.

https://steemit.com/contest/@gregraubart/contest-page-dividers

dividors_2.png

Cheers!

Who made that awesome logo?! I really like it :D

I like the bright, neon-look of the graphics in this post! 😊

Here is a closeup detail of one idea I had for a page divider, using the same colors as your graphic, and the same concept as the blue circle:

PlayOnSteem--detail.jpg

Here is the divider, in full 1200x60 resolution (click to enlarge):

PlayOnSteem.png

It is a PNG file with transparent background and looks great on either the "NightMode" or regular-mode on Steemit!

Wishing I knew how to make these things. I would love to participate just to be able to make things go during the early stages. Best of luck to everyone!

Here's mine, a lot of thought and effort went into this. If you need me to make it longer or shorter I can:

8=============================D ~~~~

Oh! It's awesome 😀😀😀 It made my day happy. Thank you!

Tagging @whack.science! Show us how it's done bro!

Tnx for the tag. I am on my vaccation now, enjoying summer. I will check this in few days and you know I'm IN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75