5 minute drawing with pen! Turned digital!

in #art5 years ago

5 minute drawing with pen! Turned digital!

I did it again! Yaaaaaaaay for my pen!
I love my pen because it does what I want it to do without nagging!
I love pens who don't nag! Anywho, today I am sharing a 5 minute drawing I did this morning!
I also took a little bit more time to take progress pictures! Because, why not right?


157002505822569149 (1).jpg


The above picture shows the digital version after I played with it!
Fun fact is that it takes me way longer to work on the digital version than the paper one!
Here is the original drawing and the progress pictures I took!


done.jpg


Collage.jpg


I am calling this one: A pot full of love!
Why? I have no clue. I just like it!
I am enjoying the fact that I am drawing again! Normally I could spend hours a day on drawing but for a long time I had zero inspiration! So, I am embracing these short moments where I push myself to crawl out of the shadows. I might make this my new hobby! LOL

Gif time!



sparkles.gif


'rainbow.gif



Thank you for reading my post!
I hope you will have a marvelous day or evening!
Much love
Snekky!

Join You Got Snekked on Discord!

bannerSnekked2.gif

Click Here To Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

All your drawing options are beautiful in their own way. Thanks to the many programs you can experiment.

Thank you ever so kindly!

I like the rainbow gif it is psychedelic!

Thankies! I can't stop looking at it to be honest!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful flowers in the vase. U draw it perfectly.

Awwww thank you for your kind words! You made me smile from ear to ear!

We are so sorry!

Last night STEEMAUTO had a bug for several hours and we downvoted INSTEAD of upvoted. The bug has been fixed.

I'm going through and removing all downvotes, replacing them with the corresponding upvotes.
Thank you for understanding. ❤️
image.png

BUgs happen!
Thank you for letting me know about it!

WWWHHHUUUHHH? For realz? Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00