Color with Snekky #2 (Video included)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Color time!

When I have a restless mind I seem to enjoy the color app even more. In the last 4 days, I think I have made at least 30 pages look pretty! In my last post I forgot to mention the name of the app I am using! It's called Happy color! It's free for all and will bring you magical moments of joy!

Something changed in me... Oh yesss... This is the first time I love to color! I am addicted, I know it for sure! BUT, I will only color on my app! ((Crosses fingers behind back))

1.jpg

Today, I picked a heart for many reasons and I will keep them to myself!
I also made a short video again! So, at the end of this post you can push play!
How amazing is that?

2.jpg

Right now, while writing this post I am listening to a song @thebugiq wanted me to listen to. It's called Time after time and the artist is Eva Cassidy! It's his favorite song of all time!

3.jpg

Some days, you just don't find the words....
Silence can say so much more!

4.jpg

Love is a powerful thing and it can consume your heart!
I let it, because love is one of the best feelings in the world.
Today, I seem to ramble and that is fine with me!

5.jpg

No, I am not drunk and I will still say it!
I love you all!
I LOVE YOU ALL!

Here is the clicky thing!






Oh and an extra picture of the app!

53538899_636425353446201_884677870436220928_n.jpg

Connect with me?


Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
Click HERE to join us on Discord





Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
Snekky



Sneaky.png
Image made by @kookyan

Sort:  

@poeticsnake You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Love is a very deep, delicate and beautiful feeling that inspires us to do many crazy things. I like the colors you used and the different shades, the application seems to be very useful.

It's good to see you in great mood like today.

Great work @poeticsnake and your style of painting is very pleasant to me, especially if it is accompanied by a great poem!

Wow. This really look so good i must say

This makes me want to bust out my color pencils. Oh it looks like I need to find a similar book.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also have a lot of pictures, but I haven't colored them, so it doesn't look as beautiful as you

coloring a picture is very fun, you have done it

This picture of you with a heart shape reminds me of my childhood, I like drawing and coloring pictures of hearts with ordinary coloring tools

Haha I haven't colored in years. I think I have a book around somewhere. Maybe I'll break it out later.

Coloring has to do with your level of creativity and artistic ideas, you work looks impressive. I have not tried that app for coloring before maybe I will looks into it and see how I could use it to perfect my own coloring skills @poeticsnake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78