Coloring with Snekky! Because why not! (video included, batteries not so much)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Goooooooood morning blockchain friends!

Let's do some coloring!

A few days ago, I think abouy 8 give or take, a small miracle happened. You see, while I love to draw and paint, I don't like to color! For some reason, it always stresses me out! BUT.... Because of my mom and @thebugiq I started to use an app on my tablet and behold.... I love it! It's mega simple and all I have to do is click click click and click some more! I like touching things and now I am touching my screen the whole day! Fingerprints everywhere! I tried to change the color of my fridge in the kitchen by just tapping it but that did not work! Anyways. Today, this morning (read yesterday) right after opening my eyes I needed my FIX so I made this butterfly thingy! And behold... I even made a video! How cooool is that! If you like to watch a video where you see colors popping up, just like me, you will have 5 minutes sumsumthing to watch here!


Here are the progress pictures of my coloring thingy!

but.jpg

but1.jpg

but2.jpg

but3.jpg

but4.jpg

videoooooooo timeeeeee!

Sit back and relax while watching the color pop up with no sound because I have no idea how to add music yet! I could have played some on the back ground BUT... You see, I always come up with a solution when it's already to late! anywayssss, enjoy!

Connect with me?


Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
Click HERE to join us on Discord





Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
Snekky




Sneaky.png
Image made by @kookyan

Sort:  

@aleks433

You were once reported by community and put on mack-bot once for spamming comments sections of high reputation users that auto curate comments to farm their upvotes.

You were asked to stop and deactivated from mack-bot but it appears that it lasted for short time you continued to do so.

All your accounts are being put back on mack bot permanently now.
aleks433
magnata
megafart
serkagan

Cool video, it is interesting to watch how the picture turns into a miracle butterfly

Wow thats amazing. I like color by number. I painted a froggy during my winter vacation time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this art work. It looks beautiful

Coloring has to be creative and artistic in combining different colors in other to get the required design , the coloring works looks amazingly beautiful and nice @poeticsnake

Whoa. That's awesome. I like your colour selection. It's very vibrant. It's pretty neat seeing the progression in each stage as well. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ... the butterfly has wings that are so beautiful. You color it perfectly, man.

.

Very pretty and very colorful. The intricate design looks like it would be a very meditative activity

Posted using Partiko Android

The truth is that I liked the combination of colors that you have placed to the butterfly, where the blue stands out more. All the colors complement each other, excellent work.

very fun coloring beautiful butterfly paintings, this is an amazing creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75