I just can't find IT!

in #art5 years ago

Can you help me Snekky? I lost something and I can't find it!

I am always willing to help but I also know that when it comes to finding things I look with my nose!
No, I am not kidding you! When the mess I am searching in is mine, I know where to find anything I need. But when someone else asks me for help I turn into a blind snek and I will search until I die. I often wonder what the cause of this problem is because if you ask me to find a cookie I will hand it to you in about 3 seconds. Or a brush, or a bag of chips or my shoes. ((Blinks))

Anyways, I wanted to draw this part of me and here it is!

done.jpg

How I made this little drawing!

I made a fast sketch in paper with a hb pencil. When I was happy with that I used a Staedtler pigment liner do draw the black lines. I added a little bit of red with a color pencil because at first I wanted to finish this drawing on the paper.

BUT a picture happened!

I always like to take a few pictures during the progress of a drawing and this time I opened it right away. Good or bad, I don't know but I thought, let's do something digital with it!

I opened paint, and after 3 minutes I was pissed off because I still can't handle that programm and I have seriously no clue why! Not that it matters anyways so I went to my other program and started to play around with filters and colors and words. And BAM, it was done.

I used Lunapic to add the watermark because that site works perfect for it!

Here is the paper drawing:

snekky.jpg

thank-you-1191350_960_720.png

Sort:  

You are a good and creative drawer , your drawing looks nice and beautiful . I do like the drawing

It turned out beautifully. On the picture you can see that you are davolny :)

"When the mess I am searching in is mine, I know where to find anything I need."

I can't even find anything in my own mess so you have one on me lol. I lost my wallet right as the pizza guy showed up the other day and I had to make him wait while I looked around for it.

I think I'm pretty good at finding things, even if they are for other people. My wife is terrible at it though.
Nice picture. I like the textured background. Very cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your picture is cute and beautiful ... suitable for used as a cartoon.

Yeah searching for and through another's persons stuff for something lost is a lot harder.
Nice picture by the way. Cool

Posted using Partiko Android

This reminds me of me...

it seems like your mind is very chaotic, hopefully you will have someone who gives help

I think Snekky is in confusion

What a great drawing i must really say. You must be talented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78