Surreal Art - She's On Another Planet

in #art6 years ago

I thought I'd illustrate how I feel sometimes, being a weirdo creative.

I have always been told, or have heard through the grapevine that someone's opinion of me is that I'm weird. I think it's because I sit quietly and observe a lot in groups or I like to dive deep into the cold, pressurized, uncomfortable depths of a subject, not sit around on a yellow floating ring in the warm sun on the surface, where everyone else is. And people prefer that you throw the proverbial ball back right away after you've caught it, not hold onto it and turn it around and explain what it's made of, where it may have been and how it got to where it is now, and how it has come full circle (pun intended).

I live on a different planet, I can't help that so I may as well just enjoy it the best way it can be enjoyed!

steemit girl planet dandelions.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76