My Illustration for Creative Crypto Constest!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all on steemit! I have decided to do my participation in the Creative Cryptos article cover contest by  @CreativeCrypto . Although I just discovered this contest a day ago, I put all my effort to make a decent illustration in time.

What you see here is a digital painting I made in photoshop, I wanted to illustrated the emotion of discovering the interesting world of cryptocurrency and the immense amount of possibilities that emanate from it, an incredible experience and a look into the future.

You can see part of the process here:


The linear, a grey background always helps to the imagination.


I wanted this to be really colorful!


 

Thanks for watching my post and please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment!  here I leave you my social media if you want to see more o my work:  Instagram           DeviantArt


Sort:  

@pravusdie You have received a 100% upvote from @justreports because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85