My ode to @kiwideb

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist. Today is probably one of the most exciting days for me to date on Steemit. I found another most magical person here, in-fact Pricasso lies, She found me and I just had to honor her and paint for her a most wonderful magical masterpiece. This lovely luscious legendary lady's name is @kiwideb she was kind and generous enough to love my art so Pricasso decided that no other way to thank her than to honor her with kindness the only way Pricasso knows how and that is for her to create a mystical masterpiece but before I reveal that to you, let me direct you to her blog here where she thinks about female artists as well as posts a few glorious songs... https://steemit.com/music/@kiwideb/celebrating-nz-music-throughout-may-12-shona-laing-sharon-o-neill Do head over there drop her a comment and some love.

Now without further delay Pricasso wants to reveal to you @kiwideb your decadent delight. Today Pricasso put to work his donkey hair brush, magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and created in your honor and dedicated to you this mysterious mystical masterpiece..

kiwideb.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

@kiwideb if you have any other lady Steemians whom you would love me to create a magical masterpiece for and in their honor please do let me know. I find so many guy friends on here whom I honor with my art I would love to do more dedications for the lovely ladies too!

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Thank you! How kind of you to think of me :-)

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you are most welcome and thank you so much for love and appreciation.

Have a lovely Sunday
Be blessed.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00