Pricasso gets a new Canvas (Cranberry Canvas) and paints Hieroglyphics and it is MAGICAL!

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today marks the dawn of a new week, Pricasso loves new weeks a new dawn a new day and today Pricasso pulled the proverbial rabbit off the donkey cart. I have been studying ancient Egyptian Hieroglyphics and when Pricasso ventures out on new avenues such as this more than often enough gains most excellent inspiration and today was no different.

Before Pricasso put to work his magical fingers Pricasso decided that for this magical masterpiece I would also use a new canvas. So today put aside my silk canvas and tried a new canvas Pricasso gladly found 'cranberry canvas' Cranberry canvas is a dark high quality canvas that just makes the colors in my skunk juice paint shine out, Pricasso is most overjoyed with this delightful recent discovery so to celebrate, Pricasso did what Pricasso does, I put to work my magical fingers, skunk juice paint, cranberry canvas and donkey hair brush and came up with my first ancient Egyptian Hieroglyphics masterful decadent eye delight Pricasso calls the 'Hieroglyphics 101' Pricasso style. Let me present to you with out further delay this perfect piece.

hiero.png

Which part was most impressive to you the new canvas or magical painting?

I trust you enjoyed this excellent mastercraft as much as Pricasso did creating it be sure to stay tuned for more coming soon.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83