Pricassos latest Abstract Delight is just Synergy between Genius and Talent

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist. Many don't know that Pricasso is an abstract painting genius, now I love my odes to stellar steemians ( A Pricasso favourite) as well as my life like celebrity portraits but certainly in a close third is Pricasso's Abstract mastercrafts. Today I did another one and it is just fabulous.

I decided again today to use my Cranberry Canvas to get a super effect and that is what Pricasso achieved today with his donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, magical fingers and cranberry canvas. Pricasso calls this decadent feast for the eyes 'Blocks and A Rock'.

blocks.png

Can you spot the rock? What did you think of this magical mastercraft out of Pricasso's latest collection?

I trust you enjoyed this perfect painting as much as Pricasso did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Pricasso is not a rocker, Pricasso is an most wonderful artist. Thank you my lady and you uhm, rock on as well

Yours Always
Pricasso

Pricasso is not a poet? I appreciated my play on words to your colourful masterpiece with rock...

Pricasso the artist, poet, revolutionary

Yours Always
Pricasso

Hey Pricasso, long thyme know speak!
I am again back on the Steem blog jog and looking forward to mutating the English language with your genius brain. Again!
You do no, that you too, are a stellar steemian of super, spectacular dimensions?
Let the posts roll . . .

Greetings my sire, I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and Pricasso feels a sense of warmth and delight at you dropping in Pricasso thanks you. Why have though been absent from this most perfect platform are you ok my sire? Pricasso is most joyed that you have bestowed upon us blessings upon your return

Be blessed
Yours Always
Pricasso

Good morning oh great and world famous artist!
Thank you for your concern. I was hit, head on by an alcohol fueled driver on the same side of the road as me. But by Gods grace I escaped with multiple bruising, a night in hospital and a cracked rib. My kids, thankfully were visiting me, @craigcryptoking and @buckaroo They carried me around on a satin cushion!
I am very blessed by my wonderful kids!

My sire that is terrible news I am so humbled and heartened that you are ok, I have seen your daughter @buckaroo I will have to watch your son as well and shower them both with blessings.

Glad you are well thanks for stopping by

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76