Best Act Of The Year Goes To PRINCESS VANESSA

in #art6 years ago

Block7 Entertainment in conjunction with Steemcamp gave steemians award and the steem best act of the year was given to @princessvanessa.
IMG_20180712_083239_725.jpg
Firstly I want to give thanks to God for making this possible and also thanks to @steemcamp, @michaelcj and block7 entertainment.
I dedicate this award to @surpassingoogle and all members of the steemgigs community you all has given me great support @angelacs my Steem Mom 😄 you gave me support when no one would, you believed in me just like a mom does am supper happy to have met you on Steemit.

@dynamicgreentk you accepted me open heartedly you showed me the way on steemit.
@snowhite @dynamicrypto lots and lots persons who supported me.

Am going to keep pushing forward till I get to the place I was meant to be.

Music
For this reason I was born.
Am going to spread the message to the world
I may not be where I want to be but looking back am not where I use to be

According to LISA NICHOLS

I Have every thing I need to make it in life I am my own escape

Am happy cos I deserve every thing I've got nothing has ever been handed to me for free I worked hard for all that I've received and God's Grace keep speaking for me.

I've had friends turn to enemy.
I've had enemies turn to friend.
I've had strangers turn to friends as well as friends turn to stranger.

Everyone comes to your life for a reason or a lesson, some come to play a role and then leave, some come to stay but either way be grateful for everything

Also big thanks to all those who said I Can't well thanks cos I strived to ensure I prove you wrong that I can.

What ever you believe in works for you and I believe in music and I know it's going to work for me
Am a Star regardless what they say
I met someone who am not going to forget @eddie23 he is a spoken word artist and I listen to one of he's spoken word and I got something from it.

Where others see problem, I see Opportunity
Where others make mistakes, I apply Creativity
Where others see probability, I see Productivity
Where others face challenges, I become a principality

And am going to keep applying this in my life
And i know very soon the world would be proud of me I've been able to make @michaelcj proud
Screenshot_20180713-180123.png

My advice to everyone is don't look down of anyone cos life is like a clock it turns around and you may be down today but you will definitely be at the top tomorrow

I love everyone its so easy and free to love so keep spreading the love
Thanks for accepting me on steemit
😍😘😗
PhotoGrid_1531502439813.jpg
👄💋Princess Vanessa

Sort:  

Congratulations
Your success will become inspiration for many.

9ic one bae.... I like you makeup...
You look like wolf girl... Lol

😂😛 thanks for the complement kiss

Aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!

I Am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy and excited and grateful for ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL of God's Blessings being bestowed upon you, my darling @PrincessVanessa!!!

SOOOOOOOOOO PROUD of you. You stuck to your guns. You didn't give up on yourself. When EVERYTHING looked sooooo impossible, you dared to keep on BELIEVING and having FAITH that God would see you through.

God is sooooo GOOD!!! Giving Praises and Thankssss and grateful prayers.

HUGE CONGRATZZZZZ. HUGE CONGRATZZZZ, girl chile. This is just one small step in the rungs of the ladder you will be climbing and singing and Blessing all. Thank you so much for keeping on.

LOVE those spoken words by your new friend, @eddie23!!!

Where others see problem, I see Opportunity
Where others make mistakes, I apply Creativity
Where others see probability, I see Productivity
Where others face challenges, I become a principality

AWESOME words for us to live by, @PrincessVanessa!!! Thanks so much for sharing them.

Already resteemed. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much ma @angelacs. We are all grateful to God

Thanks so much i love you so much for your support 😍😘😗

I met someone who am not going to forget @eddie23 he is a spoken word artist and I listen to one of he's spoken word and I got something from it.

Such a touching and emotional write-up from my big sister @princessvanessa and she even mentioned me in her post. Well, this is what an elder sister should do for his kid brother. Hope you agree with me @princessvanessa? I could never forget you; Expect more Spoken Words

😂 really you know the actual truth

Congratulations @princessvanessa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

some day my dear your voice reach all the world and everybody gonna know who are Princess Vanessa. From Nigeria to the World

Awwwwwwwww thanks so much

Am absolutely proud of you
Bravo

Wow! You’re absolutely gorgeous!
We’re proud of you @princessvanessa!
Congratulations!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes she is

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37