Another happy client!!!

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190212_205134_170.jpg

Hello people! Hope you had a nice day? Here's a quick commissioned portrait I finished and delivered yesterday to meet my client's urgent demand. It was one of those all day all night pieces. In a nutshell is finished the drawing at 5am yes 5am yesterday morning after working all through the night.

My dispatcher left early to get it delivered in time and everyone was happy in the end, it was all worth it.

I was so engrossed in the making and meeting up that I didn't remember to take progress shots but here's a final shot just before framing...

IMG_20190212_100326_475.jpg

On to the next one!

I love what I do!!!

PEACE ✌🏾

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94